MSPA 2022 Board of Directors

The Directors and their portfolios are as follows:

  • Philippe Paré – President
  • Dylan Weller – Membership and Vice President
  • Yvette Dumont – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Heather Porteous – Action
  • (vacant) – Marketing
  • Diviansh Pandey – Events

As of April 1, MSPA has started another fiscal year, if you have not renewed your membership, please provide your membership form and $25 to Yvette Dumont.

Blue Skies!

Your MSPA Board of Directors